Hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja
Seija Uusiniemi-Heino
050 492 5172
seija.uusiniemi-heino@netti.fi

Sihteeri:
Heikki Jaakkola
heikki.jaakkola@leisku.fi
040 500 6228

Kilpailuvastaava:
Mia Rantala
050-4373434
mia.rantala78@gmail.com

Kunniakierrosvastaava:
Kimmo Kyösti

kimmo.kyosti@pp.inet.fi
050 514 9422

Piia Peltosaari
peltosaari@wippies.com
040 581 5927

Raija Simola
044-977 2057
Raija.Simola@mvr-yhtyma.fi

Ilkka Herrala
050 410 0189
ilkka.herrala@noormarkunnopsa.fi

Antti Kero
050 4003406
akero71@gmail.com

Kai Koski
050 4372312
kai.koski3000@gmail.com


Kirjoita kommentti